West Shore Lutheran School Staff

Bradley Feenstra

Grand Valley State University

        BA in Group Social Studies with Minor in Geography 2002

Concordia University Ann Arbor

         Colloquy Minister of Religion 2009

brad04_92@yahoo.com

Principal/5th- 8th Grade Teacher


Tammy Ewalt

Muskegon Business College/Baker College of Muskegon

  Associates Degree in Accounting

westshorelutheran@gmail.com

Office Administrator


Lisa Serene

Early Childhood Education @ Muskegon Community College (1994) & Baker College (2009)

wsls_childcare@hotmail.com

Child Care Director

Leanne Wiebenga

Care Courses

CDA

Early Childhood Education

slwiebe05@comcast.net

Preschool Director


Elizabeth Kaschube

Concordia University Ann Arbor

     BA in Elementary Education

     Minors in Psychology and 

     English Literature

     Lutheran Teaching Diploma

Kaschube_WSLS@yahoo.com

Kindergarten Teacher


Jennifer Reck

Concordia University Ann Arbor

BA in education minors in social sciences and biology 1983

Jennyglahnreck@aol.com

1st & 2nd Grade teacher


Shannon Whitlow

Grand Valley State University

    Bachelor of Arts Degree with a Major in Language Arts and Minor in Elementary Education

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

whitlows10@yahoo.com


Our Redeemer Lutheran Church Staff

 

Rev. Alexander Koppel

ajohnkoppel2@aol.com

 

Elizabeth Thies

Western Michigan University

     BS in Printing Management with Minor in Art, 1991

orlcms.muskegon@gmail.com

Our Redeemer's Office Secretary


Trinity Lutheran Church Staff

Paul Appold

Concordia University, Ann Arbor

BA in Social Studies with a minor in Physical Education 1984

Wayne State University

M. Ed. in Social Studies Education in 1995

Concordia Seminary

M. Div. in 2001

revpappold@comcast.net

Pastor, Trinity Lutheran Church


Joel Zander

Concordia University, St. Paul, MN

BA Parish Life & Education-Double Minor in Lutheran Theology and Environmental Science

Concordia University, Nebraska

MS-Family Life

joelz@tlcmuskegon.org

Director of Youth & Family Life-Trinity Lutheran

Anna Woell Concordia University, Ann Arbor

BA in Family Life Ministry (Church Work) with Minor in Music 2011

annaw@tlcmuskegon.org

Administrative Ministry Assistant, Church Office

Laura Custer

laurac@tlcmuskegon.org

Administrative Ministry Assistant, Church Office

Barb Rudick

barbr@tlcmuskegon.org